• Advisory @ Eisenhower
     
     
    Eisenhower's advisory program is a way to strengthen connectedness between adults and students and foster a personalized and supportive school culture. Advisory usually meets every other Friday.
     
    The Eisenhower Advisory Resource Website (available to Eisenhower staff only)
     
     
     

    Advisory Calendar 2017 - 2018

    September

    Thursday, September 7

    Friday, September 8

    Tuesday, September 19

    October

    Tuesday, October 10

    Tuesday, October 17

    Monday, October 23 (3R’s Day)

    November

    Tuesday, November 14

    Tuesday, November 28

    December

    Tuesday, December 12

    January

    Thursday, January 11

    Thursday, January 25

    February

    Tuesday, February 6

    Tuesday, February 27

    March

    Tuesday, March 13

    Tuesday, March 27

    April

    Tuesday, April 17 (tentative due to PARCC)

    May

    Thursday, May 10

    Thursday, May 24

    Tuesday, May 29 (Advisory Challenge/Relay for Life)

    June

    Tuesday, June 12