Position Last First Email Website
 Kindergarten Ramirez Jayne jramirez@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/jayneramirez
 Kindergarten Yelvington Linda lyelvington@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/lindayelvington
1st Grade Johnston Kaitlyn kjohnston@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/kaitlynjohnston
1st Grade Marini Sarah smarini@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/sarahmarini
1st Grade VanHooker Allie avanhooker@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/allievanhooker
2nd Grade Hershberger Jenny jhershberger@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/jennyhershberger
2nd Grade Rausch Marion mrausch@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/marionrausch
2nd Grade Rowland Danielle drowland@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/daniellerowland
3rd Grade Day Genevieve gday@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/genevieveday
3rd Grade Ermer Karen kermer@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/karenermer
3rd Grade Pagano Ashlen apagano@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/ashlenpagano
3rd Grade Stauffer Jill jstauffer@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/jillstauffer
4th Grade DelGrande Pamela pdelgrande@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/pameladelgrande
4th Grade DePersis Maura mdepersis@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/mauradepersis
4th Grade Halupka Michelle mhalupka@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/michellehalupka
4th Grade Kramer Tara tkramer@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/tarakramer
5th Grade Certo Joanne jcerto@wyckoffschools.org
5th Grade DeBlasio Jessica jdeblasio@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/jessicadeblasio
5th Grade Ferrara Gina gpiazza@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/ginapiazza
5th Grade Squillace Kristine ksquillace@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/kristinesquillace
Art Reid Amanda areid@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/areid
Budget Secretary Eischen Betsy beischen@wyckoffschools.org
Discovery Weissman June jweissman@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/juneweissman
Guidance Rubenacker Paula prubenacker@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/paularubenacker
Instructional Coach Ascrizzi Jenn jascrizzi@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/jascrizzi
Instrumental Gurick Eugene egurick@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/mrweidman.mrgurick
Instrumental Weidman Eric eweidman@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/mrweidman.mrgurick
Math Doughan Cheryl cdoughan@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/cheryldoughan
Media Telesmanich Jessica jtelesmanich@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/jessicatelesmanich
Music Tanis Brittany btanis@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/brittanytanis
Nurse Antonucci Lorraine lantonucci@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/lorraineantonucci
Phys Ed Dodd Daniel ddodd@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/dandodd
Principal Blake Scott sblake@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/principalscorner
Reading Lauber Janice jlauber@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/janicelauber
Resource Hentz Kimberly khentze@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/mrsmccarthy.mrsmcnamara.mrshentz.missrepetto
Resource McCarthy Lauren lmccarthy@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/mrsmccarthy.mrsmcnamara.mrshentz.missrepetto
Resource McNamara Brianne bmcnamara@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/mrsmccarthy.mrsmcnamara.mrshentz.missrepetto
Resource Repetto Morgan mrepetto@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/mrsmccarthy.mrsmcnamara.mrshentz.missrepetto
Secretary Marchisin Karen kmarchisin@wyckoffschools.org
Speech Schips Riki rschips@wyckoffschools.org
Technology Flanagan Heather hflanagan@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/heatherflanagan
World Language Merino Julie jmerino@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/juliemerino