Position Last First Email Website
 Kindergarten Petela Erica epetela@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/ericapetela
 Kindergarten Ramirez Jayne jramirez@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/jayneramirez
 Kindergarten Yelvington Linda lyelvington@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/lindayelvington
1st Grade McAtee Linda lmcatee@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/lindamcatee
1st Grade Stauffer Jill jstauffer@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/jillstauffer
1st Grade Woessner Karen kwoessner@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/karenwoessner
2nd Grade Camerato Danielle dcamerto@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/daniellecamerato
2nd Grade Hershberger Jenny jhershberger@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/jennyhershberger
2nd Grade Rowland Danielle drowland@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/daniellerowland
3rd Grade Ermer Karen kermer@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/karenermer
3rd Grade Pagano Ashlen apagano@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/ashlenpagano
3rd Grade VanHooker Allie avanhooker@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/allievanhooker
4th Grade DePersis Maura mdepersis@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/mauradepersis
4th Grade Donohue Brianne bdonohue@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/briannedonohue
4th Grade Kramer Tara tkramer@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/tarakramer
5th Grade DeBlasio Jessica jdeblasio@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/jessicadeblasio
5th Grade Ferrara Gina gpiazza@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/ginapiazza
5th Grade Halupka Michelle mhalupka@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/michellehalupka
Art Diamantes Eleni ediamantes@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/elenidiamantes
Budget Secretary Eischen Betsy beischen@wyckoffschools.org
Discovery Weissman June jweissman@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/juneweissman
Guidance Rubenacker Paula prubenacker@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/paularubenacker
Instructional Coach Linzenbold Stacey slinzenbold@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/staceylinzenbold
Instrumental Gurick Eugene egurick@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/mrweidman.mrgurick
Instrumental Weidman Eric eweidman@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/mrweidman.mrgurick
Math Doughan Cheryl cdoughan@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/cheryldoughan
Media Telesmanich Jessica jtelesmanich@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/jessicatelesmanich
Music Tanis Brittany btanis@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/brittanytanis
Nurse Antonucci Lorraine lantonucci@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/lorraineantonucci
Phys Ed Dodd Daniel ddodd@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/dandodd
Principal Blake Scott sblake@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/principalscorner
Reading Lauber Janice jlauber@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/janicelauber
Resource Hannon Barbara bhannon@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/mrshannon.mrsmccarthy.mrshoffman.missrepetto
Resource Hoffman Drew dhoffman@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/mrshannon.mrsmccarthy.mrshoffman.missrepetto
Resource McCarthy Lauren lmccarthy@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/mrshannon.mrsmccarthy.mrshoffman.missrepetto
Resource Repetto Morgan mrepetto@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/mrshannon.mrsmccarthy.mrshoffman.missrepetto
Secretary Kindle Gail gkindle@wyckoffschools.org
Speech Cortes Christine ccortes@wyckoffschools.org
Technology Flanagan Heather hflanagan@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/heatherflanagan
World Language Morgan Cindy cmorgan@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/Domain/539
CLOSE