Position Last First Email Website
 Kindergarten Cognetta Kylene kcognetta@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/kylenecognetta
 Kindergarten Maver Kelly kmaver@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/Domain/762
 Kindergarten Petela Erica epetela@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/Domain/782
1st Grade Feehery Stephanie sfeehery@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/Domain/763
1st Grade Lutzer Arielle alutzer@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/
1st Grade Novak Danielle dnovak@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/daniellenovak
2nd Grade Dandeneau Jennifer jdandeneau@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/jenniferdandeneau
2nd Grade Livesey Rebecca rlivesey@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/rebeccalivesey
2nd Grade Moscarello Kourtney kmoscarello@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/kourtneymoscarello
2nd Grade Pocius Kathy kpocius@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/kathypocius
2nd Grade Thompson Kathleen kthompson@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/Domain/321
3rd Grade Azzollini Linda lazzollini@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/lindaazzollini
3rd Grade Rutigliano Laurie lrutigliano@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/lrutigliano
4th Grade Donatello Kimberly kdonatello@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/kimberlydonatello
4th Grade Macaluso Donna dmacaluso@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/donnamacaluso
4th Grade Russell Eileen erussell@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/eileenrussell
5th Grade Bickerstaffe Beth bbickerstaffe@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/bethbickerstaffe
5th Grade Castiello Amy acasteillo@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/amycastiello
5th Grade Provost Mallory mprovost@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/malloryprovost
Art Goffan Shannon sgoffan@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/
Budget Secretary Garofalo Donna dgarofalo@wyckoffschools.org
Discovery Weissman June jweissman@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/juneweissman
Guidance Wiebe Lynn lwiebe@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/lynnwiebe
Instructional Coach Lacasse Jessica jlacasse@wyckoffschools.org
Instrumental Gurick Eugene egurick@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/mrweidman.mrgurick
Instrumental Weidman Eric eweidman@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/mrweidman.mrgurick
Math Montagni Monica mmontagni@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/monicamontagni
Media Husstege Jaclyn jhusstege@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/jaclynhusstege
Music Panzitta Juliette jpanzitta@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/juliettepanzitta
Occupational Therapist Long AJ along@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/ajlong
Phys Ed Reilly Kevin kreilly@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/kevinreilly
Principal Lee Pat plee@wyckoffschools.org http://www.wyckoffps.org/domain/266
Reading Pulgrano Karen kpulgrano@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/karenpulgrano
Resource Carroll Denise dcarroll@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/denisecarroll
Resource Doctor Ashley adoctor@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/Domain/658
Resource Miller Melissa mmiller@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/melissamiller
Resource Richmond Christin crichmond@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/Domain/658
Secretary DiMeglio Mary mdimeglio@wyckoffschools.org
Speech Roukema Sue sroukema@wyckoffschools.org
Technology Patanella Michael mpatanella@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/michaelpatanella