Position Last First email website
1st Grade Garcia Norma ngarcia@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/normagarcia
1st Grade Hahn Nancy nhahn@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/nancyhahn
2nd Grade Aloia Cheryl caloia@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=1682
2nd Grade DeWitt Evon edewitt@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/evondewitt
2nd Grade Magna Virginia vmagna@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/magnavirginia
3rd Grade Berg Nellann nberg@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/nellannberg
3rd Grade Heymann Kristin kheymann@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/kristinheymann
3rd Grade Sangiorgi Monica msangiorgi@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/monicasangiorgi
4th Grade Kang Julliana jkang@wyckoffschools.org http://wyckoffps.org/Domain/257
4th Grade Ten Kate Janeen jtenkate@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/janeentenkate
4th Grade Vlacancich Stephanie svlacancich@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/Domain/653
5th Grade Fournier Allison afournier1@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/Domain/746
5th Grade Mitchell Maia mmitchell@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/maiamitchell
5th Grade Visbeen Paige pvisbeen@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/kristenvivino
Art Boyle Darcy dditursi@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/Page/5279
Discovery Katie de St. Paer kdestpaer@wyckoffschools.org
Discovery Weissman June jweissman@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=2155
ESL Claudia McLees cmclees@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/domain/285
Guidance Mapes Anne amapes@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/Domain/530
Instructional Aide Breslin Eileen
Instructional Aide Cleary Mary
Instructional Aide Nelson Mariella
Instructional Aide Tzaneteas Valerie
Instructional Coach Vyas Jigisha jvyas@wyckoffschools.org
Instrumental Band Eugene Gurick egurick@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=3317
Instrumental Band Weidman Eric eweidman@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=3317
Kindergarten Britting Jennifer jbritting@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/jenniferbritting
Kindergarten Kietur Kristen kkietur@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/kristenkietur
Kindergarten Semendinger Laurie lsemendinger@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/lauriesemendinger
Kindergarten Aide Nidowicz Arlene
Kindergarten Aide Perry Mary Beth
Kindergarten Aide Ross Loretta
Math Specialist Perry Nancy nperry@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=1626
Media Needleman Susan sneedleman@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/susanneedleman
Music Cosman Kye kcosman@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/Page/7670
Nurse Krey Phyllis pkrey@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/Page/1636
Office Secretary Gneiding Carol cgneiding@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/Page/1542
Office Secretary Venema Randi rvenema@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/Page/1542
PE Burkard Sharon sburkard@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/sharonburkard
Principal Famularo Robert rfamularo@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/domain/217
Reading Specialist Cocco Carol ccocco@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/domain/230
Resource Doctor Ashley adoctor@wyckoffschools.org
Resource Doctor Ashley adoctor@wyckoffschools.org
Resource Sancilio Jessica jsancilio@wyckoffschools.org
Speech Geary Jo-Ann jgeary@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=1656
Technology Levine Jodi jlevine@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/jodilevine
World Language Rodriguez Tania trodriguez@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=6333