Position Last First Email Website
 Kindergarten Calamito Ellen ecalamito@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/ellencalamito
 Kindergarten Kietur Kristen kkietur@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/kristenkietur
 Kindergarten Semendinger Laurie lsemendinger@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/lauriesemendinger
1st Grade Garcia Norma ngarcia@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/normagarcia
1st Grade Hahn Nancy nhahn@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/nancyhahn
1st Grade Sangiorgi Monica msangiorgi@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/monicasangiorgi
2nd Grade Aloia Cheryl caloia@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=1682
2nd Grade DeWitt Evon edewitt@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/evondewitt
2nd Grade Magna Virginia vmagna@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/magnavirginia
3rd Grade Berg Nellann nberg@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/nellannberg
3rd Grade Somers Kristin ksomers@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/kristinsomers
3rd Grade Ten Kate Janeen jtenkate@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/janeentenkate
4th Grade Kang Julliana jkang@wyckoffschools.org http://wyckoffps.org/Domain/257
4th Grade Visbeen Paige pvisbeen@wyckoffschools.org
4th Grade Vyas Jigisha jvyas@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/jigishavyas
5th Grade Britting Jennifer jbritting@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/jenniferbritting
5th Grade Mitchell Maia mmitchell@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/maiamitchell
5th Grade Vivino Kristen kvivino@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/kristenvivino
Art Boyle Darcy dditursi@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/Page/5279
Guidance Mapes Anne amapes@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/Domain/530
Math Perry Nancy nperry@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=1626
Media Needleman Susan sneedleman@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/susanneedleman
Music Allen Nancy nallen@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/nancyallen
Nurse Krey Phyllis pkrey@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/Page/1636
Office Secretary Eckstein Linda leckstein@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/Page/1542
Office Secretary Venema Randi rvenema@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/Page/1542
PE Burkard Sharon sburkard@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/sharonburkard
Reading Cocco Carol ccocco@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/domain/230
Resource Dembowski Marie mdembowski@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/mariedembowski
Speech Geary Jo-Ann jgeary@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=1656
Technology Levine Jodi jlevine@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/jodilevine
World Language Rodriguez Tania trodriguez@wyckoffschools.org https://www.wyckoffps.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=6333
CLOSE