Central Office Staff Directory


Dr. Jeffrey Feifer

Interim Superintendent of Schools

(201) 848-5700 ext. 6555

jfeifer@wyckoffschools.org

Grace White

Assistant Superintendent of Schools

(201) 848-5700 ext. 6211

gwhite@wyckoffschools.org

 

Patricia Salvati, CPA

Business Administrator/Board Secretary

(201) 848-5700 ext. 6203

psalvati@wyckoffschools.org

 

Susan Barkauskas

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

(201) 848-5700 ext. 6202

sbarkauskas@wyckoffschools.org

 

Patricia Landel

Executive Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent

(201) 848-5700 ext. 6212

plandel@wyckoffschools.org
 

Jackie Dwyer

Executive Assistant to Business Administrator/Board Secretary

(201) 848-5700 ext. 6204

jdwyer@wyckoffschools.org

Jessica Viola

Assistant Business Administrator

(201) 848-5700 ext. 6205

jviola@wyckoffschools.org

Jessica Campagne

Accounts Payable

(201) 848-5700 ext. 6207

jcampagne@wyckoffschools.org

Susan Vroom

Payroll & Benefits

(201) 848-5700 ext. 6210

svroom@wyckoffschools.org

Cathy Ingrasci

Public Records

(201) 848-5700 ext. 6208

cingrasci@wyckoffschools.org

Nancy Meyer

Buildings, Grounds and Transportation Secretary

(201) 848-5700 ext. 6209

nmeyer@wyckoffschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.