District Information

Wyckoff Board of Education

241 Morse Avenue

Wyckoff, NJ 07481

Phone: 201-848-5700

Fax: 201-848-5695

 

Interim Superintendent

Jeffrey Feifer, Ed.D

jfeifer@wyckoffschools.org

201-848-5700 x6202

 

Business Administrator/Board Secretary

Patricia Salvati, CPA

psalvati@wyckoffschools.org

201-848-5700 x6204

 

Assistant Superintendent/Affirmative Action Officer

Grace White

gwhite@wyckoffschools.org

201-848-5700 x6212

 

Director of Student Personnel Services

Debra Herold

dherold@wyckoffschools.org

201-848-5690

 

Supervisor of Buildings, Grounds, and Transportation

John Doller

jdoller@wyckoffschools.org

201-848- 5700 x6209

 

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Stacey Linzenbold

slinzenbold@wyckoffschools.org

201-848-5720 x3113 

Locate Us

Upcoming Events

Welcome to Wyckoff School District

What's Happening

Summer Reading 2019Eisenhower 2019 Summer Reading 
Grades K-1 2019 Summer Reading          Grades 2-3 2019 Summer Reading
Grades 4-5 2019 Summer Reading             

The deadline for submitting a nominating petition for the  November 2019 Board Member election is  4:00 p.m. July 29.   Petitions must be submitted to the county clerk.  For further information please click here.


2017-2018 School Performance Reports2017-2018 Performance Reports

Quick Links

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.