Central Office Staff Directory

Dr. Kerry Postma
Superintendent of Schools
(201) 848-5700 ext. 6202
kpostma@wyckoffschools.org

Grace White
Assistant Superintendent of Schools
(201) 848-5700 ext. 6211
gwhite@wyckoffschools.org

Patricia Salvati, CPA
Business Administrator/Board Secretary
(201) 848-5700 ext. 6203
psalvati@wyckoffschools.org

Diane Ciaramella
Director of Student Personnel Services
(201) 848-5700 ext. 3311
dciaramella@wyckoffschools.org

Susan Barkauskas
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
(201) 848-5700 ext. 6202
sbarkauskas@wyckoffschools.org

Patricia Landel
Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent
(201) 848-5700 ext. 6212
plandel@wyckoffschools.org

Jackie Dwyer
Executive Assistant to the Business Administrator/Board Secretary
(201) 848-5700 ext. 6204
jdwyer@wyckoffschools.org

Jessica Viola
Assistant Business Administrator
(201) 848-5700 ext. 6205
jviola@wyckoffschools.org

Jessica Campagne
Accounts Payable
(
201) 848-5700 ext. 6207
jcampagne@wyckoffschools.org

Susan Vroom
Payroll & Benefits
(201) 848-5700 ext. 6210
svroom@wyckoffschools.org

Cathy Ingrasci
Data Records
(201) 848-5700 ext. 6208
cingrasci@wyckoffschools.org

John Doller
Supervisor of Buildings, Grounds and Transportation 
(201) 848-5700 ext. 6209
jdoller@wyckoffschools.org


Nancy Meyer
Buildings, Grounds and Transportation Secretary
(201) 848-5700 ext. 6209
nmeyer@wyckoffschools.org

Katie de St. Paer
Supervisor of Special Projects
District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

(201) 848-5700 ext. 3113
kdestpaer@wyckoffschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.