HIB Information

HARASSMENT, INTIMIDATION, BULLYING (HIB) INFORMATION

Sample Reporting Guideline for HIB Investigation

School Self Assessment for Determining HIB Grades Presentation - October 2018

Wyckoff Public Schools' HIB Grade Report for the 2017-2018 school year

Board Policy #5512 - Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying

Contact Information

Stacey Linzenbold
District Anti-Bullying Coordinator
Supervisor of Special Projects
241 Morse Avenue
(201) 848-5730, ext. 3113 
slinzenbold@wyckoffschools.org

Anti-Bullying Specialists
Suzanne Dobson, Sheila McLean & Erica Ward
Anti-Bullying Specialists
Eisenhower Middle School
344 Calvin Court
(201) 848-5750
sdobson@wyckoffschools.org
smclean@wyckoffschools.org
eward@wyckoffschools.org

Anne Mapes
Anti-Bullying Specialist
Calvin Coolidge School
420 Grandview Avenue
(201) 848-5710 x1206
amapes@wyckoffschools.org

Lynn Wiebe
Anti-Bullying Specialist
Abraham Lincoln School
325 Mason Avenue
(201) 848-5720 x2207
lwiebe@wyckoffschools.org

Pamela Noblin
Anti-Bullying Specialist
Sicomac School
356 Sicomac Avenue
(201) 848-5730 x3205
pnoblin@wyckoffschools.org

Paula Rubenacker
Anti-Bullying Specialist
George Washington School
270 Woodland Avenue
(201) 848-5740 x4205
prubenacker@wyckoffschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.