•  

     
    Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, or Friday afternoons: 3:20 – 4:00 
     
     

     

    2019 Speedball Schedule

    Post-Season Schedule

    DATE

    TEAM

    vs

    TEAM

    Thursday, April 4 (QF)

    #3

     

    #5

    Friday, April 5 (QF)

    #4

     

    #7

     

     

     

     

    Week of 4/08 to 4/12

    NO GAMES

     

     

     

     

    Tuesday, April 16

    NO GAME

    Wednesday, April 17 (QF)

    #1

     

    #2

    Thursday, April 18 (QF)

    #6

     

    #8

    Friday, April 19

    NO GAME

     

     

     

     

    Tuesday, April 23 (SF)

    Winner of #3 vs #5

     

    Winner of #4 vs #7

    Wednesday, April 24 (SF)

    Winner of #1 vs #2

     

    Winner of #6 vs #8

    Thursday, April 25 (F)

    NO 

     

    GAME

    Friday, April 26

    Championship

     

    GAME