District Directory - Wyckoff School District

  • District Administration
    Our Schools

    Board of Education Office
    241 Morse Ave
    Wyckoff, New Jersey 07481

    Superintendent of Schools
    Richard D. Kuder
    rkuder@wyckoffschools.org

    201-848-5700 x6202
    201-848-5695


    Business Administrator/Board Secretary
    Patricia Salvati, C.P.A.
    psalvati@wyckoffschools.org


    201-848-5700 x6204
    Fax: 201-848-5695



    Coolidge Elementary School
    420 Grandview Avenue
    Wyckoff, New Jersey 07481

    Principal
    Robert Famularo
    rfamularo@wyckoffschools.org

    School Information
    Main # - 201-848-5710
    Fax # - 201-652-0860

    Main Office - x1201
    Nurse - x1205
    Guidance - x1206

    Office of Curriculum and Instruction

    Board of Education Office
    241 Morse Ave
    Wyckoff, New Jersey 07481

    Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction
    Grace White
    gwhite@wyckoffschools.org

    Main # - 201-848-5700 x6212
    Fax # - 201-848-5695


    Lincoln Elementary School
    325 Mason Avenue
    Wyckoff, New Jersey 07481

    Principal
    Patrick Lee
    plee@wyckoffschools.org

    School Information
    Main # - 201-848-5720
    Fax # - 201-848-1607

    Main Office - x2201
    Nurse - x2205
    Guidance - x2207

    Office of Special Services

    Sicomac School
    356 Sicomac Avenue
    Wyckoff, New Jersey 07481

    Director of Student Personnel Services
    Debra Herold
    dherold@wyckoffschools.org

    Main # - 848-5690
    Fax # -201-848-5687


    Sicomac Elementary School
    356 Sicomac Avenue
    Wyckoff, New Jersey 07481

    Principal
    Stephen Raimo
    sraimo@wyckoffschools.org

    School Information
    Main # - 201-848-5730
    Fax # - 201-848-5739

    Main Office - x3201
    Nurse - x3203
    Guidance - x3205


    Office of Buildings and Grounds,
    Maintenance and Transportation

    Maintenance Shop
    279 Crescent Avenue

    Wyckoff, New Jersey 07481

    Department Secretary
    241 Morse Avenue
    Wyckoff, New Jersey 07481

    Supervisor of Buildings, Grounds and Transportation
    John Doller
    jdoller@wyckoffschools.org


    Maintenance Shop - 201-848-5680
    Department Secretary - 201-848-5700 x6209
    Fax: 201-848-9306, 201-848-5695


    Washington Elementary School
    270 Woodland Avenue
    Wyckoff, New Jersey 07481

    Principal
    Scott Blake
    sblake@wyckoffschools.org

    School Information
    Main # - 201-848-5740
    Fax # - 201-848-0630

    Main Office - x4201
    Nurse - x4206
    Guidance - x4205

    Eisenhower Middle School
    344 Calvin Court
    Wyckoff, New Jersey 07481

    Principal
    Christopher Iasiello
    ciasiello@wyckoffschools.org

    Assistant Principal
    Christopher Giordano
    cgiordano@wyckoffschools.org


    School Information
    Main # - 201-848-5750
    Fax # - 201-848-5682
    Guidance Fax # - 201-848-5752

    Main Office - x5203
    Nurse - x5207
    Guidance - x5219